2020 school board members

Front row: Alexie Hulme, Shannon Brooks-Hamby, Ticia Sheets (board members) Back row: Diane Temple (clerk), Kathleen Haar, Ray Hinchcliff (board members), Monte Woolstenhulme (superintendent)

Board Meeting Documents
Request to Appear Before Board

Regular School Board Meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of each month at 5:30 pm, at the District Office

481 N. Main St. Driggs (unless otherwise posted) 5:00 pm will be the executive session, per Idaho Code 74-206 (unless otherwise posted) 5:30 pm will be an open meeting Special Meetings are held as needed

october, 2022